Steering Committee Members

Mr. Hui Chin Yim, Stephen Principal, CCC Ming Kei College / Chairman, Hong Kong Subsidized Secondary School Council

Mrs. Grace Kwok Principal, MFBM Chan Lui Chung Tak Memorial College

Dr. Thomas Man Vice Principal, Diocesan Girls' School

Mr. Ng Hok Ling Chairman, The Hong Kong Association for Computer Education / Dean of Academic Affairs, Lutheran School for the Deaf

Ms Mei Mei Ng Executive Director, HKEdcity

Mr. SHE Mang Principal Inspector, EDB

Mr. Paul Shum Vice Principal, Yan Pan Industrial & Commercial Association Lee Lim Ming College

Mr. Tong Kai Hong, Anthony S.K.H. Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School

Sister Margaret Wong Principal, St. Paul's Convent School

Mr. Yau Yat Heem, Paul Principal, The Hong Kong Chinese Christian Churches Union Logos Academy

Mr. Yip Chee Tim Principal, Pui Ching Middle School


Sub-advisory group on humanities teacher questionnaire

Mrs. Alice Cheng Liberal Studies Panel and Curriculum Studies Mistress, Diocesan Girl's School

Mr. Ho Lik Ko Pui Ching Middle School

Mrs. Lam Lui Yee Man Panel head of Integrated Humanities and Geography Departments, The Church of Christ in China Ming Kei College

Last modified on 14 Nov 2008